Banquets & Conferences

On the Third Floor it holds reputably one of the largest banquet and conference facilities in the city. The eight- metre high pillar-less Grand Ballroom has a net area of 1,500㎡ which can accommodate up to 1,000 diners at the same time with large-scale built-in LED screens installed on all three sides. Leading to the Grand Ballroom is a spacious foyer area of 880㎡ and to its flank supplementary facilities of 1,000㎡ including an array of six meeting rooms, two VIP lounges and a business centre.


Notably, a separate ground entrance with dedicated escalators and a VIP lift is in place to facilitate the movement of potentially a great number of guests.  Complemented by a sizable outdoor garden, it makes the hotel an ideal all-round venue for events ranging from product exhibitions to multi-media presentations and from wedding banquets to reception cocktails.


The hotel's professional event management team is committed to provide you with the best one-stop service thereby each of its event managers will be acting like your personal assistant determined to attend to every detail of your function all the way to ensure its success.


Events Reservation Hotline : +86 553 288 2266     Fax : +86 553 288 2277

安徽省芜湖市经济技术开发区越秀路1号  邮编:241000  No.1, Yue Xiu Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Wuhu, Anhui Province 241000, P.R.China

总机Tel:+86 553 288 2222  传真Fax:+86 553 288 2233  enquiry@grandsquarewh.com  www.grandsquarehotel.com

客房预定热线Rooms Reservation Hotline:+86 553 2882222  传真Fax: +86 553 2882233

圆方(香港)酒店管理有限公司管理  皖ICP备13011629号-1  Managed by Grand Square (HK) Hotel Management Limited

会议宴会

位于酒店三楼的大型宴会及会议场地包括一个达1,500平方米灵活多变的无柱豪华宴会厅,880平方米的宴会厅前厅,以及毗邻共1,000平方米的多功能会议中心,设施之大足以傲视芜湖市其他星级酒店。


其中楼高8米且三面均配备大型LED显示屏的『满堂宴会厅』,就可容纳1000人同时就餐。 而会议中心则有6间设备齐全的多功能会议室和2间贵宾接待室及相连的商务中心。


为满足能即时疏导大量客流的需要,酒店设有宴会及会议客户专用地面大堂进出口、VIP电梯和电动扶梯,再加上独有的户外花园大面积草坪,无论是大型婚宴、产品展销会、跨媒体发布会还是自助鸡尾酒会,蕪湖悅圓方酒店都将是您的不二之选。


我们的专业会务团队诚意为您提供一站式服务,更会如私人助理般全程关注会议或庆典的每个细节,以事无巨细的态度为您打造愉悦、圆满的活动。


会议宴会预订热线:+86 553 288 2266

安徽省芜湖市经济技术开发区越秀路1号  邮编:241000  No.1, Yue Xiu Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Wuhu, Anhui Province 241000, P.R.China

总机Tel:+86 553 288 2222  传真Fax:+86 553 288 2233  enquiry@grandsquarewh.com  www.grandsquarehotel.com

客房预定热线Rooms Reservation Hotline:+86 553 2882222  传真Fax: +86 553 2882233

圆方(香港)酒店管理有限公司管理  皖ICP备13011629号-1  Managed by Grand Square (HK) Hotel Management Limited