Guest Rooms

The 12-storey hotel boasts a total of 370 luxuriously appointed guest rooms and suites in a plush landscape as well as a car parking facility for 600 vehicles.  Located at the heart of Wuhu's Economic and Technological Development Zone, it is just minutes away from the hustles and bustles of the downtown area while remaining conveniently accessible.


The guestrooms, while gifted with the serene view of Silver Lake which rests literally at the hotel's doorstep, are all equipped with the famous luxury sofa by CHEERS, ergonomically designed work station and an ample bathroom with separate shower booth and bathtub.  Every design effort is made to ensure your stay a lifestyle experience.


Hotel guests are able to enjoy Wi-Fi service free of charge anywhere in the complex throughout their stay.  A great deal of privileges and benefits will also be provided for those who stay on the Club Floors.


Please visit our website www.grandsquarehotel.com while planning your next trip to Wuhu or for general enquiry.


Reservation Hotline : +86 553 288 2288          Fax : +86 553 288 2299


Check In : 14:00                Check Out : 12:00

安徽省芜湖市经济技术开发区越秀路1号  邮编:241000  No.1, Yue Xiu Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Wuhu, Anhui Province 241000, P.R.China

总机Tel:+86 553 288 2222  传真Fax:+86 553 288 2233  enquiry@grandsquarewh.com  www.grandsquarehotel.com

客房预定热线Rooms Reservation Hotline:+86 553 2882222  传真Fax: +86 553 2882233

圆方(香港)酒店管理有限公司管理  皖ICP备13011629号-1  Managed by Grand Square (HK) Hotel Management Limited

客房介绍

楼高12层的酒店拥有370间优雅时尚的豪华客房及套房,翠绿的园林景致和超过600个停车位,所处位置交通便捷但又不受都市喧嚣的影响。 身处客房中,您可尽览国家级『芜湖经济技术开发区』园景及恬静的『银湖』美景。 同时在每间宽敞的客房里都配备了驰名品牌芝華仕头等舱沙发,商务专用办公桌和带淋浴间及浴缸的浴室等,力求以体贴入微的设计为您量身打造舒适入住体验。


所有客人在入住酒店期间均可享受免费宽带服务,贵宾楼层客人更可获得诸多尊贵礼遇。


您可通过访问酒店官方微信来预订您下一次的芜湖之旅或查询酒店各项设施设备及推广活动,一切皆如您期待般轻松自在。


客房预订热线:+86 553 2882222     传真:+86 553 2882233


入住时间:14:00                    退房时间:12:00

安徽省芜湖市经济技术开发区越秀路1号  邮编:241000  No.1, Yue Xiu Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Wuhu, Anhui Province 241000, P.R.China

总机Tel:+86 553 288 2222  传真Fax:+86 553 288 2233  enquiry@grandsquarewh.com  www.grandsquarehotel.com

客房预定热线Rooms Reservation Hotline:+86 553 2882222  传真Fax: +86 553 2882233

圆方(香港)酒店管理有限公司管理  皖ICP备13011629号-1  Managed by Grand Square (HK) Hotel Management Limited